News #2 – My Plan of Action

Hello All,

So I’m working a 16 hour shift right now!  I started at 11 last night and I’ll work until 3 this afternoon.  Blah!  It is giving me good time to read…if my officers wouldn’t keep coming in to talk to me.  😛  I don’t mind when they do though since sitting in dispatch alone can become very boring when you are so tired.  I decided to get on here and kind of list out my plan of action for the next few book series I’m going to read.  (I am a huge list person).

1. I have 3 more chapters left in At Grave’s End by Jeaniene Frost
2. I’ll start on book #4 Destined for an Early Grave by Jeaniene Frost
3. I’m going to read her next two books “First Drop of Crimson” (which I read once before I read the first Night Huntress Novels so I want to re-read it now that I have the background of Spade and Denise) and “Eternal Kiss of Darkness”
4. I’m going to re-read the Sookie Stackhouse series to catch anything I missed the first time through and be able to write fresh reviews on them
5. Then I’m going to work through Sue Grafton’s Alphabet Mystery Series
6. Then I’m going to pick my next series which I think will be The Black Dagger Brotherhood by JR Ward because I noticed a few other people have read them and a girl on my class trip to Oklahoma was reading them and told me she absolutely loves them.

So that is my plan of action…I’m sure that a few things will switch around or I might pick up a random book here or there that isn’t in a series to read but I need a list so I can see where I am going… 🙂

2 responses to “News #2 – My Plan of Action

  1. OMG! Black Dagger Brotherhood! LOVE LOVE LOVE. They call it Crack. It totally is! I can’t wait to read what you think of it! ( And p.s. I’m a huge list person too 🙂 )

  2. Julie – Yes you were the other person who had mentioned that series and then my friend was reading them and I felt like that was a huge sign that I should also read them too! 🙂 Thank you so much for commenting on a few of my posts, that means a lot! 😀

Leave a Reply

