News #3 – My Official Future Reading List

  1. Destined for an Early Grave – Jeaniene Frost
  2. First Drop of Crimson – Jeaniene Frost
  3. Eternal Kiss of Darkness – Jeaniene Frost
  4. Sookie Stackhouse novels from Dead Until Dawn to Dead in the Family – Charlaine Harris (once I re-read all these they’ll go to my storage unit)
  5. Alphabet Mystery Series A through Q – Sue Grafton
  6. Nose Down, Eyes Up – Merrill Markoe
  7. The Reader – Bernhard Schlink (Then give back to owner)
  8. He’s Just Not that Into You – Greg Behrendt and Liz Tuccillo
  9. My Horizontal Life – Chelsea Handler
  10. Chosen Forever – Susan Richards
  11. Saddled – Susan Richards
  12. Nightlight (a parody) – The Harvard Lampoon
  13. The Wedding – Nicholas Sparks
  14. The Black Dagger Brotherhood – JR Ward (Just bought all the books)
  15. The Wives of Henry the 8th – Antonia Fraser
  16. The Call of the Wild – Jack London
  17. Water for Elephants – Sara Gruen
  18. The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time – Mark Haddon
  19. To Protect and to Serve – Joe Domanick
  20. A Walk to Remember – Nicholas Sparks
  21. Anovel of the Fallen Angels: Covet and Crave – JR Ward
  22. Wicked – Gregory Maguire
  23. The Lord of the Rings – JRR Tolkien
  24. Reread the Twilight Saga – Stephenie Meyer
  25. The Short Second Life of Bree Tanner – Stephenie Meyer
  26. Wolfsbane and Misiletoe – Many Authors
  27. The Guardian – Nicholas Sparks (reread)
  28. The Other boleyn Girl – Philippa Gregory (reread)

This is all subject to change depending on my mood.  Since I am living with my parents at the moment I do not have a huge book shelf to keep all of my books in so I have to take some to storage when I buy others…so I’m going to re-read my favorites and then box them up as I go and take them to storage!

Leave a Reply

