Some Fun for the Week #1

I tend to get a lot of fun e-mails of YouTube videos so thought I would share them with you all.  Some are funny, some are cute and others are just amazing so I picked a few that I really enjoyed…

God Will Take Care of You (You will laugh and cry, it’s adorable having this little boy singing with his parents, it think he’s like 2, and his Dad is so proud of him!)

Christmas Food Court Flash Mob, Hallelujah Chorus – Must See! (JUST AMAZING!!!! – It gives me chills)

Rhino Baby Owns the BIG Bully lol (Awesome, baby!)

Brad Paisley – Kung Pao Buckaroo Holiday (funny)

2 responses to “Some Fun for the Week #1

  1. These videos are really cute! I especially liked the first one. I didn’t know if I wanted to cry because it was so adorable or laugh because it was so funny!

  2. Haha, that’s exactly how I felt about it Julie! The thing that gets to me is just how proud the dad is of his son…he can’t take his eyes off of him. My favorite part is when he grabs his sons head and turns it around! 😀

Leave a Reply

