Some Fun for the Week #7

Since the Super Bowl was just Yesterday and I know everyone has been talking about it for over a week now…I am going to entertain you with some more Super Bowl related stuff…meaning COMMERCIALS! That’s right I’m going to share my favorite commercials…

This will not include the ones I did on my post from Yesterday. I will also say that I am very disappointed that they didn’t do another Clydesdale commercial last night!  😦  But here were a few that I loved!

Bridgestones Carma Commercial:

This one just cracked me up!!!!

Bud Light had a few for me that were great!

I hope you enjoyed those commercials as much as I did!  Wednesdays news post will feature some of the Movie Trailers that I really enjoyed and want to go watch including Fast and the Furious 5 and Thor…

2 responses to “Some Fun for the Week #7

  1. OMG! That ‘product placement’ commercial was funny!

  2. Haha, I know! That one was the first Bud Light commercial that really caught my eye!

Leave a Reply

