Some Fun for the Week #10

So another work week has come and I know for me I am not looking forward to this week.  I have two tests TODAY!  Blah! So to get some smiles on our faces I thought I would share some fun/funny sites with you all plus our featured man of the week:

So my featured man of the week goes to Matthew Bomer from White Collar.  I had never seen this show until one night after Monday Night Raw it came on and *BAM* there was this hottie on the screen.  I’m in love!  LOL, well actually in lust but could you blame a girl??  This man could be the perfect guy to imagine while reading almost any type of book…Keep him in his suits only make them the 1800’s style and he can be the leading man in your historical romance novel.  Make him a little paler and throw him in some black clothes and you’ve got yourself a vampire.  Keep some scruff on his face add a little more color and you’ve got him as a shapshifting werewolf or something equally sexy!  Yeah that’s right…he’s sexy and can officialy make my mind as the lead guy in any of my novels. 🙂  It’s nice to watch White Collar even if it is to just stare at him!  Rawr!

Some Fun/Funny sites:

This site cracks me up (and I’m not going to lie, I’m tempted to do it) you can make drivers licenses for your dog…but not really a drivers license, a dog tag that looks like a drivers license!  You can also do these for cats at the same site…I URGE you, even if you don’t have animals, to click HERE to check it out.  You can go through the process of filling in the name, address, weight, height, etc…of the dog and the system shows you what it’s ganna look like, complete with SIGNATURE and all!  It cracked me up…I think Mr. Eskimo Joe deserves one of these!  🙂

I’m not going to lie to you all, this website is kind of creepy! It’s called EarthCam and it’s a website that you can go to watch live camera views of different places throughout the world.  So next time you’re walking down 5th Ave, make sure you’re not picking your nose or scratching your butt, LOL, cuz millions of people could be watching you!  Creepy right?! Head HERE to see what I’m talking about (main page upload is a little slow, I honestly didn’t try any of the videos!).

A website dedicated soley to mistakes made in movies…I’m telling you, I don’t have enough time to sit around and count the 392 mistakes that were made in Apocalypse Now but apperently some people did.  LOL.  You can search through different movies and such if you would like to HERE to see what mistakes were made.  I catch a few while I’m watching a movie but not so many times I could make a website about it!  😛

HERE you can find a site dedicated to people posting pictures of their cats with pissy faces…they titled the site My Cat Hates You…I think it’s kind of funny  and fitting for cats.  Don’t get me wrong, I love animals and Cats, but they can be very moody sometimes!  🙂

This website is dedicated to all of the people who loved the 70’s…it talks about Toys, cartoons, TV shows, catalogs, etc…anything dealing with the 70’s!  I find it slightly funny to have a website completely dedicated to this.  Check it out HERE! And the name of it just cracks me up…PlaidStallions, REALLY?!?!?! LMAO.

I hope you all have a fantastic Monday! 🙂

3 responses to “Some Fun for the Week #10

  1. Mmmm , yes I am in lust with him too 🙂

  2. My Cat Hates You..LOL! And that Matthew guy…I’ve never seen him before but Hello!

Leave a Reply

