Randomness – AMAZING!!!!

Ok so this is a short post for today but one of my coworkers showed me this amazing video and I just HAD to share it with all of you!  This dude is amazing!!!!!!!  He makes all of the sounds of the song with his own voice.  Could you imagine having to sit there through this entire song just doing the bass part and then move on to do the entire song just doing the next instrument and on and on until you could put them all together to do the entire song?!  He is really good too in all of it.  PLEASE watch to the end because he shows how he made the song…just a short version of it.  Also his faces are just great!  🙂

Have an awesome Thursday everyone!!!

4 responses to “Randomness – AMAZING!!!!

  1. The kids just watched it with me. Amazing, really! Thanks for sharing 🙂

    • I hope the kids enjoyed it too Julie! I think my Monday Funday for next week will feature some other individuals that I found on YouTube after this guy. He’s amazing but there are a lot of other talented individual out there. 🙂

  2. WOW! That truly was amazing. This guy is great and pretty hot, so double awesome LOL! The ending was pretty great, really cool how it put it all together. Thanks so much for sharing, bookmarked!

    • Yes it is double awesome because he is so very nice to look at! He actually has a channel on YouTube and has been on the Today Show and The Ellen Show! I spent a lot of time yesterday looking at his videos! I just can’t believe how someone can make instrument noices with just their mouth and voice! It just amazes me and he has such a funny personality! 🙂 So happy to see that you also enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

