Some Fun for the Week #14

Well it’s back to reality this week for me…this means back to school, blah!  So to cheer myself up I decided to share with you another man that I find very sexy and talented as well as some talented individuals I found through YouTube…hope these make you smile/amaze you!

That’s right ladies, I’m bringing on the Gearard Butler today!  He is so sexy for so many reasons…he has the tall, dark and handsome thing going on.  He looks amazing with or without facial hair.  He has a sexy accent, thank you Scotland!  He is a very talented actor.  His eyes are just amazing and that smile…it can melt a girl! So about this whole talented statement, how many actors or actresses can you say could play a role like The Phantom of the Operah then do something like 300 then completely switch it up and do some romantic comedy like P.S. I love you or The Ugly Truth and then even play a bad guy like in the movie Law Abiding Citizen?  I honestly can’t say I can name that many!  Gerard can do it all and he does all of it well!  😀 😉 😛  Tehehe.  My favorite movie of his is probably P.S I Love You but there are several runner-ups for 2nd place on my favorite Gerard Butler movies and I can’t wait to see what else he will be featured in.

So last week I posted an amazing a capella video but that got me thinking that I wanted to see about other people out there on YouTube, here is what I found…

This is AMAZING! One of my friends told me about him:

You have to listen to the lyrics, he’s awesome but I crack up at the lyrics:

If you don’t know me well, I LOVE Michael Jackson’s music…so had to include this:

These guys are characters! Love it!:

OMG, they are having so much fun! I wanna join…

Have a happy Monday everyone!  🙂

6 responses to “Some Fun for the Week #14

  1. Girl that was full on gushing! Love it! Also loved the beatbox video. Thanks for sharing!

  2. It’s amazing how people can have more talent in their little fingers than I’ll have well….never. lol

    • Haha, I completely understand that feeling Julie! I have never had the talent these people have and never will. I’m just in aw when I see people with talents like this!

  3. Wow hon, awesome post. I love that you find all this awesomeness and share it with us. I am video game fanatic, so the Super Mario Beatbox called to me. All of these were amazing and Gerald Butler was nice too, just kidding, he is way more than nice *drools* Thank you for the great post hon, made my day 🙂

    • Haha, I’m glad that I could help brighten your day a bit with a yummy man and some fun youtube videos. Yes the beatbox super mario guy is just amazing! He has several other videos on youtube that he has to other video games and songs too I believe. 🙂

Leave a Reply

