Some Fun for the Week #15

Hello Everyone, it’s the start of another week and one week closer to the end of the school semester.  Only 3 more weeks of regular classes and then finals week for me (1 more month) till this semester ends and I can start reading to my hearts content.  I hope this post gives you all a good smile!

www.damnyouautorcorrect.com

www.textsfromlastnight.com

Waking up in a pool chair wrapped in toilet paper is not what I planned when I agreed to movie night

Also on a more serious note, what says pull my hair more: straight or soft curls?

once you started introducing yourself as “running-bear” i knew you were beyond fucked up

True as that may be, are you coming to the birth of my imaginary child or not?

Ordered a large pizza and definitely just paid the cab driver in pizza slices. I’m glad there’s someone out there that’s just as fat at heart as we are.

www.fmylife.com
Today, I was cutting a little boy’s hair at the hairdressers where I work. While cutting his bangs, I noticed his forehead was surprisingly warm. When I asked him if he felt OK, he threw up all over my gown. I think he had some broccoli today. FML

Today, I finished my 10 page paper in the school library. I saved the final draft but went to use the bathroom before I printed. I came back to discover that someone had replaced my writing with ‘SUCKS FOR YOU’, saved it, then closed the file. I now have to rewrite my entire paper. FML

Today, my husband and I were diagnosed with herpes. We’ve been together for five years and were both virgins before. Even the doctor couldn’t give any other explanation. FML

Today, while relaxing in the kitchen drinking coffee, my dad suddenly rushed in, knocking me over and causing me to spill boiling hot coffee all over myself. Then, my dad thought it would be a good idea to grab the sprayer from the sink and douse me with cold water in order to “put me out.” FML

www.accidentaldong.com
With our crazy sever thunderstorms I thought it would be fun to share some weather ones (just two, but still funny)

2 responses to “Some Fun for the Week #15

  1. Great post for a Monday, so funny! 🙂

  2. I love these posts! And that Auto Correct about killing her in the woods. LMAO!

Leave a Reply

