Giveaway Winners!

I really appreciate the lovely ladies who participated in my very first giveaway ever, and I know it won’t be my last.Ā  Without further ado…

Winner of Book 1: Dead Until Dark from the Sookie Stackhouse Series is…

Memrie H

Winner of Book 11: Dead Reckoning from the Sookie Stackhouse Series is…

Ashley Holt

Congratulations again ladies! Thank you so much again to my seven giveaway sign-ups, I do appreciate your participation.

*Winners have 48 hours to e-mail me back with their mailing address so I can get the books sent to them, if they do not e-mail me back then I will take them out of the drawing and use Random.org to pick the next winner.*

5 responses to “Giveaway Winners!

  1. You appreciate me no thats the other way around thankyou so much for Dead Reckoning I can’t wait to start it!!!
    Ohh plus Its just a reminder that the show is coming back soon YAY!!!!

  2. Congratulations Ashley and Memrie. I didn’t even notice this was for Dead Reckoning as well. Second fail of the week, I hope it is my last LOL! Congrats again ladies šŸ™‚

    • Oh no Diana! Well it’s ok that you missed that this was for the last book as well because I noticed over at Jen’s blog that you won the Kindle version! YAY! I’m so happy for you. šŸ™‚

  3. I agree with Ashley Thank You so much for Dead Until Dark I can’t wait till I receive it. šŸ™‚
    Congrats on your win Ashley šŸ™‚
    Thanks Diana and congrats on your win šŸ™‚

    And once again Deanna Thank You!

Leave a Reply

