I’m BACK! :-)

Hello All,

So happy to say that I am back and in action!  🙂  I appreciate everyone’s understand with school coming first in my life.  The oral final for Anatomy & Physiology went fabulous on Friday and I got out with a 93.25% which means a big fat AAAAAAAAA!!!!!!  😀  I’m still very excited about this.  It was very nerve wracking but I had the best group in the world and they made things so much better.  I was sick to my stomach before it started but after my first round of talking I really relaxed and was able to really enjoy the process.

I have two finals left, one on Tuesday and one on Wednesday and then I’m done for the semester!  It’s just crazy.  I’m not as worried about those finals as I was about the oral final so I just feel like a huge weight has been lifted off of me.  I can get back into the swing of reading books like crazy and checking everyones blog!  Tonight’s plan is to finished Dead Reckoning by Charlaine Harris and then all day tomorrow will be dedicated to trying to catch up on everyone’s posts!  I have REALLY MISSED YOU ALL!!!!

Posts for this week:
Sunday: Mother’s Day short post
Monday: Some fun for the week post
Tuesday: Dead and Gone Review
Wednesday: Semesters over celebration
Thursday: Dead Reckoning Review
Friday: The Expendables Movie Review
Saturday: Weekly Update

6 responses to “I’m BACK! :-)

  1. Yey! Well done on such an amazing grade! And welcome back! 🙂

  2. Wohoooo! You rock! 😀

  3. That’s awesome D! Congrats! I knew you’d kick that test’s ass!

Leave a Reply

