Some Fun for the Week #17

Good Morning everyone!  I hope everyone had a fantastic weekend and that your Mother’s day was a great one.  I hope you were pampered as a Mother and you got your Mom something extra special!  Since it is yet the start of another week I wanted to share a sexy man and some funny items! Enjoy. 😀

So many of us…me…have been anticipating the theater release of THOR and I don’t know about any of you but I know the main reason is to catch this sexy man in action!  Chris Hemsworth that is…he is just all over yummy!  Ladies, he is from Australia…can we cross our fingers and hope for an accent?!?!  He was born in 1983 so he is about 28 years old.  Sadly, since I rained on my own parade by finding this out, he is married…to a beautiful woman from the FastFive!!!! His wife is 7 years older than him…and she’s from Spain, damn! Oh well, I can still drool over his hottness right?!?!  😛

Some funny stuff brought to you by http://failblog.org enjoy!

Since it’s a bit hard to read the sign it says “Try our new line of anus burgers” LMAO!

I hope you all have a fabulous Monday and it starts off with a BANG!

6 responses to “Some Fun for the Week #17

  1. AND I DONT KNOW IF I WANT TO GO AND SEE THOR DONT REALLY KNOW WHAT ITS ABOUT IM ABOUT TO GO WATCH THE TRAILER

    K IM BACK HMM I ALWAYS WONDERED WHY THIS GUY LOOKED LIKE THAT ONE KID FROM THE LAST SONG HOPEFULLY HE CAN ACT BETTER THAN HIS KID BROTHER!!!

    HAHA LOVE THE FAILS
    (LOVE THE CAST AND DOG BASKETS PIC THAT GETSS ME EVERYTIME)

    • LOL, I’m probably the only person in the world who will go watch a movie just because of a hot guy in it…I can’t help it though! 😛 I didn’t realize his younger brother was the guy from Last Song…wow that’s crazy! The cat and dog picture does crack me up! The married to my stalker one just makes my mouth drop and I can’t decide what to feel about it…I know it doesn’t make me happy! I think the one who married there stalker is just asking for it to end badly! Fail Blog is fun to check out!

  2. Lol, I love fails. They always manages to make me laugh

  3. I saw Thor last Tuesday it was really good, I LOVED Darcy she made me laugh a lot! However, it really did not need to be in 3D it didn’t make the action scene’s any better or more vivid.
    Oh and if you see it stay to the very end after the credits stop so awesome!

    • Oh Ally, thanks so much for the awesome advice! 🙂 I don’t normally pay the extra for 3D just because lately the 3D hasn’t been that great. So I’ll watch it in 2D for sure. I normally always miss out at the end of the credits if they show stuff cuz I just want to get out of the theater by then but I’ll make sure to stay! 😀

Leave a Reply

