BIG REVEAL!

I am so very nervous about this…I hope you all enjoy it! 😀

Yummy Men and Kick Ass Chicks!!!!

Click HERE for the other thing I talked about!!!

4 responses to “BIG REVEAL!

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY D!! The new site is awesome! I’m already stalking, er, I mean following you. 😉

  2. Love the vlog! Except I feel like talking to you now. It sucks that it’s just one way. LOL! Congrats on the new site.. heading there in just a sec.

    I have had Tempest Rising on my nightstand for months and months and months. I started it at one point but got distracted. I want to read it now too.. great artwork on the covers for that series. Plus Nicole is a hoot on twitter.

    Happy birthday. xo 🙂 omg 25 is awesome. It was so long ago, I barely remember, but yeah… 25 is awesome. I hope this year brings you amazing things. xo

    Have fun, luv! 😀

  3. omg 25…

    … so jealous. I feel so old… lol

  4. You did such a good job!! I loved it! I am glad I finally got to see it! I am headed to your new site now. Love ya!

Leave a comment